sadmarcelo
User

17 posts
3 reputation

IGN: sadmarcelo
By sadmarcelo » 3 months ago

IGN: sadmarcelo

What rank are you applying for: Trial Host

Have you ever purchased anything in our server store? (This does not affect anything): No, but someone purchased my Cutie tag.

Have you ever been banned on NightShadePvP: Once, and I'm deeply sorry for what I did. I already apologized to the person, and I regret doing what I did.

Have you ever applied for staff on NightShadePvP: Yes.

Timezone: Eastern Standard Time

How active are you on NightShadePvP: I usually play at least one NightShade game a day.

How will NightShadePvP benefit from you being staff: NightShade would benefit from me being staff for an assortment of reasons. First I'd like to think I'm a pretty known player in the reddit uhc community as I've been playing for over 3 years. I have a lot of experience as staff. I'm good with making decisions & I know how to take control. I can catch cheaters, and can record every game clearly to prove that they were cheating. I understand the reddit rules & the rules of the server. Finally, I understand how players feel, whenever someones toxic in the chat I tend to dm them and calm them down, and I feel like connecting with players like that is a very important part of being staff that I feel a bunch of staff members don't do.

What were your past experiences as being a staff member or a host? Mod on old server called Oblivion, Mod on old server called Neobyte, current admin on Blizzard UHC, and I like to say that I did my job correctly on those servers.