HEARTBR0KEN
User

1 posts
0 reputation

IGN: HEARTBR0KEN
By HEARTBR0KEN » 3 months ago
IGN:HEARTBR0KEN
What rank are you applying for: Trial Host
Have you ever purchased anything in our server store? (This does not affect anything): No But I want to purchase a chat color soon.
Have you ever been banned on NightShadePvP: Not completely sure.

Have you ever applied for staff on NightShadePvP: No this is my first time.
Timezone: EST ( I live in canada if you care xD )
How active are you on NightShadePvP: It's been a while since I played but I'd like to apply and host a lot since I see that reddit is full of arctic and nightshade host like 2 - 4 games at most a day. ( on weekdays ) and I want to change that.
How will NightShadePvP benefit from you being staff:
Nightshade will benefit someone who has leadership role experience. I have done many things in real life whether that would be helping people, being a leader or captain on a competitive Sports Team or other. I have much experience and such in being a good and supportive leader. Now lets go on about my communication skills. I can communicate with a lot of people well, I am a very friendly person I am warming and welcoming to new people of the Nightshade Community I can talk to people very easily, I am good with talking to people who aren't fluent in english whether it may not be their main language or other I can talk and understand people who can't speak english well, since I live with people who can't speak good english I have sorta adapted to it. I am also a tiny bit experienced in moderating and hosting, but I will get more into that in the experience section of the applications.